Number of Offers : 0
Commission Type : CPA, CPS, CPL,
Minimum Payout : 50
Payment Frequency : Net-15, Weekly,
Payment Method : ACH, Cheque, Direct Deposit,
Referral Commission : 2%
Tracking Software : Cake Marketing
Social Pages :      
Contact Number :N/A

A4d

A4D Performance (Formerly known as Ads4Dough.com) is run by Affiliates who have the experience to help you get ahead. Our goal is quality. Quality offers and quality Affiliates. We know there are hundreds of networks to choose from, so we make it a point to filter out the garbage that weighs down the competition. A4D Performance has everything you need for your success
Weekly ACH Payments With No Wire Transfer Charges.
Great Offers Designed for Maximum Conversions With Great Payouts.
Team Leaders With Real Affiliate Experience Who Understand the Business.
Extreme Confidentiality. We Will Never Use or Disclose Your Campaign Data.
Self placed conversion tracking pixels

Affiliate Managers



Name Details
 Brett Cottrell   brettc@a4d.com
  brett.a4d
  
  
 Moshin Gazipura   mog@a4d.com
  mo.gazipura
  
  
 Chris Kwok   chrisk@a4d.com
  chriska4d
  
  
 Gina Lomori   ginal@a4d.com
  ginaa4d
  
  
 Laura Cooper   laurac@a4d.com
  lauraca4d
  
  
 Tyler Hancock   tylerh@a4d.com
   tyler.a4d
  
  
 Marty Tomas   martyt@a4d.com
  live:marty_7
  
  
 Adam Kudar   adamk@a4d.com
  live:adamk35
  
  
 Jim George   jimg@a4d.com
  jimga4d
  
  

      Related Networks