PeerFly





Number of Offers : 60 Offers
Commission Type : CPA, CPS, CPL
Minimum Payout : $50
Payment Frequency : Net-7, Net-15, Net-30, Daily, Weekly, Bi-Weekly
Payment Method : ACH, Cheque, PayPal, Payoneer, Direct Deposit, Wire Transfer
Referral Commission : 5%
Tracking Software : In-house
Social Pages :
Contact Number :888-400-4359

PeerFly

PeerFly is a full-service sales and marketing agency. Branding, customer acquisition, commission-based sales, incentivized marketing, and more! Recently voted the #1 CPA network by Performance Marketing Insider for the second time in a row, PeerFly is one of the fastest growing performance marketing networks in the industry. Boasting over 60,000 publisher accounts, 2,000+ advertisers, and 5,000+ total products with some of the highest guaranteed payouts anywhere; it is not hard to see how PeerFly differs from the competition. PeerFly utilizes a completely custom tracking platform with features you would not find in other cookie-cutter networks. We are also the only major CPA network that can pay their publishers daily upon request.

Affiliate Managers



Name Details
Lauren Hostert   lauren@peerfly.com
  LaurenPeerFly
  
  888-400-4359 ext. 8005
Nate Thomas   nate@peerfly.com
  NatePeerFly
  
  888-400-4359 ext. 8006
Luke Kling   luke@peerfly.com
  LukePeerFly
  
  888-400-4359 ext. 1285
Travis Glenn   travis@peerfly.com
  TravisPeerFly
  TravisPeerFly
  888-400-4359 ext. 1286
Charlie Gartman   charlie@peerfly.com
  CharliePeerFly
  
  888-400-4359 ext. 1061
Corey Englaender   corey@peerfly.com
  Corey.Englaender
  Corey@PeerFly.com
  888-400-4359 ext. 1321
Corinna French   corinna@peerfly.com
  CorinnaPeerFly
  CorinnaPeerFly
  888-400-4359 ext. 1281
Chad French   chad@peerfly.com
  AvloChad
  ChadPeerFly
  888-400-4359 ext. 1194

      Related Networks





PeerFly is a full-service sales and marketing agency. Branding, customer acquisition, commission-based sales, incentivized marketing, and more! Recently voted the #1 CPA network by Performance Marketing Insider for the second time in a row, PeerFly is one of the fastest growing performance marketing networks in the industry. Boasting over 60,000 publisher accounts, 2,000+ advertisers, and 5,000+ total products with some of the highest guaranteed payouts anywhere; it is not hard to see how PeerFly differs from the competition. PeerFly utilizes a completely custom tracking platform with features you would not find in other cookie-cutter networks. We are also the only major CPA network that can pay their publishers daily upon request.